March 5, 2007

The Happiness Project

She calls them My Secrets of Adulthood.  I call them practical tips and life lessons.

Gretchen Rubin says each one changed her life, once she figured them out.

She also has her own 12 commandments.

1. Be Gretchen.
2. Let it go.
3. Act as I would feel.
4. Do it now.
5. Be polite and be fair.
6. Enjoy the process.
7. Spend out.
8. Identify the problem.
9. Lighten up.
10. Do what ought to be done.
11. No calculation.
12. There is only love.

The Happiness Project is a  site to bookmark.

Posted by Jill Fallon at March 5, 2007 8:28 PM | TrackBack | Permalink